Meet the Candidates

Office Level Candidate       
U.S. Representative IA-2 Federal Dave Loebsack (incumbent)
Governor State Fred Hubbell
Lieutenant Governor State Rita Hart
Secretary of State State Deidre DeJear
Auditor State Rob Sand
Attorney General State Tom Miller (incumbent)
Treasurer State Mike Fitzgerald (incumbent)
Secretary of Agriculture State Tim Gannon
State Senator - S45 State Jim Lykam (incumbent)
State Senator - S47 State Marie Gleason
State Senator - S49 State Patti Robinson
State House - 89 State Monica Kurth (incumbent)
State House - 90 State Cindy Winckler (incumbent)
State House - 92 State Jean Simpson
State House - 93 State Phyllis Thede (incumbent)
State House - 94 State Joan Martilla
State House - 97 State Tim McClimon
Scott County Board of Supervisors County Brinson Kinzer (incumbent)
Scott County Board of Supervisors County Ken Croken
Scott County Board of Supervisors County Rogers Kirk
County Recorder County Rita Vargas (incumbent)
County Treasurer County Jane I. Duax
County Attorney County Mike Walton (incumbent)